Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Beal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Beal

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leah Huff

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is so helpful every time I call. Easy to resolve any issues or get answers to questions I have"

Christopher Obrien

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place , great customer service"

Brooke Aston

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would!! I’ve had Bob Beal State Farm for 18 years and will continue to do so. When I was 19 I got into a bad head on collision and they took care of all my needs. Currently I’m going through a hit n run accident and they have EXCEEDED all my expectations. My coverage has been phenomenal thus far. Katie has gone above and beyond to make sure my car made it to a repair shop, since we were having difficulties with tow companies. I can’t tell you how grateful I am for this team. Always willing to help! Highly recommend!! ⭐️"

Dirk Quick

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent we have been with him several year's"

Summer Casey

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this same insurance for almost 20yrs now. They have AMAZING employees & the few times that we have had to make claims they were right on top of it. We highly recommend this insurance office to anyone & everyone."

tyler gore

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people verry understanding and full of information would highly recommend"

Christopher Kirby

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good business. Good people."

Rachael R

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. They don't forget things when I do and called to remind me. The best in service"

Kathy Liljedahl

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for a little over 2 yrs now. Always friendly and prompt"

Russell Meadows

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful"

Bruce Gonser

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, good prices."

julie hedglin

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mother enjoys State farm and the girls. Julie Hedglin"

Katie Gray

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and took care of us when our truck was totaled."

Rita Walker

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob Beal is professional, soft spoken and very attentive when talking to him. His receptionists are courteous, friendly and helpful. I have been with him for 10 years with my IRA, and would recommend him for your insurance needs or anything else. Rita Walker"

Toni Lauren

April 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"They are very rude, I started calling Lori an agent there 3 weeks ago and she never got back with me about my quote, though i called repeatedly. This office sucks and i would not reccommend it to any professional business if they're serious about having insurance. The guys for ignoring me and I don't apperciate your disregard to my needs. Bad business and im turning them into better business for doing so!"