Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jswogg (JSWOGG)

Jswogg (JSWOGG)

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jswogg (JSWOGG)
"Love the agents"
Profile photo of Joel Corey

Joel Corey

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Corey
"Issued a policy and then cancelled the same day due to a high mileage vehicle. They took my money and then cancelled my insurance. As a small business owner, a father, and a veteran, I would like to give State Farm a major "Booo". These people and this organization are thieves."
Profile photo of Leah Huff

Leah Huff

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Huff
"Nicole is so helpful every time I call. Easy to resolve any issues or get answers to questions I have"
Profile photo of Christopher Obrien

Christopher Obrien

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Obrien
"Awesome place , great customer service"
Profile photo of Brooke Aston

Brooke Aston

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Aston
"If I could give 10 stars I would!! I’ve had Bob Beal State Farm for 18 years and will continue to do so. When I was 19 I got into a bad head on collision and they took care of all my needs. Currently I’m going through a hit n run accident and they have EXCEEDED all my expectations. My coverage has been phenomenal thus far. Katie has gone above and beyond to make sure my car made it to a repair shop, since we were having difficulties with tow companies. I can’t tell you how grateful I am for this team. Always willing to help! Highly recommend!! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Dirk Quick

Dirk Quick

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Quick
"Great Agent we have been with him several year's"
Profile photo of Summer Casey

Summer Casey

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Casey
"We have been with this same insurance for almost 20yrs now. They have AMAZING employees & the few times that we have had to make claims they were right on top of it. We highly recommend this insurance office to anyone & everyone."
Profile photo of tyler gore

tyler gore

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tyler gore
"Awesome people verry understanding and full of information would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christopher Kirby

Christopher Kirby

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kirby
"Good business. Good people."
Profile photo of Rachael R

Rachael R

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael R
"Great people. They don't forget things when I do and called to remind me. The best in service"
Profile photo of Kathy Liljedahl

Kathy Liljedahl

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Liljedahl
"Have been with them for a little over 2 yrs now. Always friendly and prompt"
Profile photo of Russell Meadows

Russell Meadows

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Meadows
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Bruce Gonser

Bruce Gonser

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gonser
"Great people, good prices."
Profile photo of julie hedglin

julie hedglin

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by julie hedglin
"My mother enjoys State farm and the girls. Julie Hedglin"
Profile photo of Katie Gray

Katie Gray

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gray
"Great service and took care of us when our truck was totaled."
Profile photo of Rita Walker

Rita Walker

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Walker
"Bob Beal is professional, soft spoken and very attentive when talking to him. His receptionists are courteous, friendly and helpful. I have been with him for 10 years with my IRA, and would recommend him for your insurance needs or anything else. Rita Walker"
Profile photo of Toni Lauren

Toni Lauren

April 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Toni Lauren
"They are very rude, I started calling Lori an agent there 3 weeks ago and she never got back with me about my quote, though i called repeatedly. This office sucks and i would not reccommend it to any professional business if they're serious about having insurance. The guys for ignoring me and I don't apperciate your disregard to my needs. Bad business and im turning them into better business for doing so!"